All our jewelry is designed:

  • stainless steel or anodized aluminum

  • made of soft, phthalate-free medical silicone

  • in rare and precious wood covered with a food varnish

  • 100% hypoallergenic

  • 100% non-porous


The finish of each Maimoa product is carefully observed before dispatch: delivered in its velvet case and supplied with a glass vial containing pure virgin coconut oil, and 100% organic from Fakarava (Tuamotu Archipelago). for a PLUG 'N PLAY experience.

Your intimate jewel is adorned with a mother-of-pearl, a Tahitian pearl or another rare and precious material to enhance your beauty. The quality of Maimoa sex toys transforms your pleasure experience thanks to its luxury unique in the world.

You choose from the wide variety of natural materials on offer: black mother-of-pearl, mother-of-pearl of burgau, mother-of-pearl of trochus, Tahitian pearl and rare and precious exotic woods.

Maimoa offers jewelry of incomparable luxury, handmade in French Polynesia. Each item offered is unique and will delight you all regardless of your sexual orientation. Heterosexual, homosexual, fetishist, BDSM, alone or with others, there is a Maimoa jewel made for you.

MAIMOA

Sans titre - 2.png

Pleasure creator

Tous nos bijoux sont conçus : 

  • en acier inoxydable ou en aluminium anodisé

  • en silicone médical doux et sans phtalate

  • en bois rare et précieux couvert d'un vernis alimentaire

  • 100% hypoallergénique

  • 100% non poreux


La finition de chaque produit Maimoa est soigneusement observée avant envoi : livré dans son écrin de velours et fourni avec une fiole en verre contenant de l'huile de coco vierge, pure, et 100% biologique de Fakarava (Archipel des Tuamotu).Le tout pour une expérience PLUG 'N PLAY.

Votre bijou intime est orné d’une nacre, d'une perle de Tahiti ou d'une autre matière rare et précieuse pour sublimer votre beauté. La qualité des sex toys Maimoa transforme votre expérience du plaisir grâce à son luxe unique au monde.

À vous de choisir parmi la grande variété de matières naturelles proposées : nacre noire, nacre de burgau, nacre de troca, perle de Tahiti et bois exotiques rares et précieux.

Maimoa propose des bijoux au luxe incomparable, réalisés à la main en Polynésie Française. Chaque pièce proposée est unique et saura tous vous ravir quelque soit votre orientation sexuelle. Hétérosexuels, homosexuels, fétichistes, BDSM, seul ou à plusieurs, il y a un bijou Maimoa fait pour vous.

MAIMOA

Sans titre - 2.png

Créateur de Plaisirs